Skip to content

Playing for the other team

by on April 10, 2013

I think we all have that friend that we’d go gay for, at least once. If you’re gay I’d wager you have that one friend that you’d go straight for, just to see what it would be like. 

I have several friends that fall into this category but for different reasons. Katy for her mind, humor and love, and petite frame. She’s awesome and beautiful. And then there’s Becky. She’s the Angelina Jolie of my home town. I pretty sure everyone has fantasized about being with her at one time or another. She’s just one freaking hot piece of ass. She’s got an amazing laugh and legs for days. I have a feeling that if she propositioned me I’d be hard pressed to say no, and we’re both married with kids. If I was hotter I’d bet our husbands might pay to see that happen too. Maybe someday…

Man, I need to get all hottified so that someone thinks about me this way! That would be awesome. 

~Kelcy

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

